Welcome to the MMOLEARN.COM

Build your first Dropshipping, Online Course, Affiliate, Blog, Business, Optin, etc, WEBSITE and make money with us. We offer over 10.000+ Wordpress Plugins & Themes which will let you build ANYTHING. Plus we have nice community which likes to gossip about building websites and making some money online! Its really easy to do when we have everything you need to BUILD anything you WANT. Hope you enjoy your stay and have a beautiful day with us!

or Register

Help me improve Instagram method which generates me 100$-200$ a day

Prierty

VIP MEMBER
Reaction score
Hey everyone,

I've been working with a particular Instagram method for about 18 months now, and it has been earning me around BRL 100-200 per day (which is equivalent to 3-4 minimum salaries in my country). However, I'm currently on vacation from university and looking to boost my earnings. I thought it would be a good idea to share my method with you all and seek some help in improving it, while also potentially assisting others in earning with this method.

Here's how my method works: When I first started, I manually created 15 Instagram accounts. I uploaded around 20-30 photos to each account and added fake followers (around 2-3k) to make them appear more popular. To support my method, I purchased two cellphones and an old notebook, which I set up as my "bot."