Welcome to the MMOLEARN.COM

Build your first Dropshipping, Online Course, Affiliate, Blog, Business, Optin, etc, WEBSITE and make money with us. We offer over 10.000+ Wordpress Plugins & Themes which will let you build ANYTHING. Plus we have nice community which likes to gossip about building websites and making some money online! Its really easy to do when we have everything you need to BUILD anything you WANT. Hope you enjoy your stay and have a beautiful day with us!

or Register

Do you buy Fake views/Followers/Comments for your TikTok?

RaeLaugh

Reaction score
Do any of you purchase fake followers for your new TikTok accounts? Additionally, do you boost your initial videos with views and likes, or does that potentially result in shadowbans? I'm relatively new to TikTok and seeking some guidance on these matters.

BroadwayChan

VIP MEMBER
Reaction score
Do any of you purchase fake followers for your new TikTok accounts? Additionally, do you boost your initial videos with views and likes, or does that potentially result in shadowbans? I'm relatively new to TikTok and seeking some guidance on these matters.
In the long term, relying on artificial TikTok views and followers can have negative consequences, such as experiencing a shadowban or having poor reach. It's important to invest in genuine growth by seeking shoutouts from influencers in your specific field, ensuring that your engagement is organic and authentic.

Gneissm

VIP MEMBER
Reaction score
In the long term, relying on artificial TikTok views and followers can have negative consequences, such as experiencing a shadowban or having poor reach. It's important to invest in genuine growth by seeking shoutouts from influencers in your specific field, ensuring that your engagement is organic and authentic.
In the long term, they do not have a positive impact on your situation.

Marysis

Reaction score
If you desire a quick shadowban, I can provide it instantly.

SterWire

VIP MEMBER
Reaction score