Welcome to the MMOLEARN.COM

Build your first Dropshipping, Online Course, Affiliate, Blog, Business, Optin, etc, WEBSITE and make money with us. We offer over 10.000+ Wordpress Plugins & Themes which will let you build ANYTHING. Plus we have nice community which likes to gossip about building websites and making some money online! Its really easy to do when we have everything you need to BUILD anything you WANT. Hope you enjoy your stay and have a beautiful day with us!

or Register

What are interest about? Is it worth using???

Relaxiady

VIP MEMBER
Reaction score
Hello there,

I'm seeking insights from an internet marketing perspective. Specifically, I would like to understand the concept of Pinterest. I have been pursuing the dream of making money on Pinterest for the past three years. Throughout this journey, I have created ten profiles, crafted hundreds of pins, blog posts, and ventured into CPA (Cost Per Action) marketing and other sales techniques. However, despite my efforts, I have not managed to make a single sale. Interestingly, I have accumulated around 14,000 followers and achieved close to 4 million monthly viewers during peak months. Despite this impressive reach, my sales remain elusive.

As time has passed, some of my accounts were disabled, leaving me with only a few. Remarkably, one of my accounts still receives over 100,000 monthly views. I have created an abundance of content, including pins, idea pins, and landing pages for CPA offers, but even after a full month of these efforts, I have yet to see any results. It leaves me wondering what secret ingredient or strategy I am missing. On platforms like TikTok or Instagram, having a profile with 15,000 followers and viral posts that attract 4 million views should theoretically lead to at least one sale. So, what is the missing piece that I have failed to grasp?

I'm eager to hear any insights or suggestions you may have on this matter. Thank you in advance for your help.

Supremsten

VIP MEMBER