Welcome to the MMOLEARN.COM

Build your first Dropshipping, Online Course, Affiliate, Blog, Business, Optin, etc, WEBSITE and make money with us. We offer over 10.000+ Wordpress Plugins & Themes which will let you build ANYTHING. Plus we have nice community which likes to gossip about building websites and making some money online! Its really easy to do when we have everything you need to BUILD anything you WANT. Hope you enjoy your stay and have a beautiful day with us!

or Register

Persona-based Story Content to Skyrocket Your Affiliate Income

Sudarshan Kar

Reaction score
Hello MMOLEARN!

I’m Sudarshan, from India, and I am the founder of a new content marketing agency named Writer Shark.

Before starting the business, I worked as a freelance writer for 3 years, and managed to amass a client base that would go on to support my dreams of starting a company.

I can proudly say I’ve worked with more clients that I can keep count and built relationships that go beyond the exchange of money for services.

Today, my team and I are offering you a chance to experience the magic of our Persona-based stories content, using which we’ve been able to skyrocket client’s conversion rates and earn a forever home in their hearts.

We work on authority sites ONLY, and you’ll pay no more than $ 40 for every 1000 words. If it takes 1100 words to conclude the topic, we’ll include the extra 100 words at no cost.

What Separates Our Writing from Other MMO Sellers?

Look, if you’re not using STORIES for your niche site, then you’re likely leaving money on the table. Compelling stories told through characters not only help establish trust in your brand, but also build just the right ‘human connection’ that turns your readers into loyal customers.