Welcome to the MMOLEARN.COM

Build your first Dropshipping, Online Course, Affiliate, Blog, Business, Optin, etc, WEBSITE and make money with us. We offer over 10.000+ Wordpress Plugins & Themes which will let you build ANYTHING. Plus we have nice community which likes to gossip about building websites and making some money online! Its really easy to do when we have everything you need to BUILD anything you WANT. Hope you enjoy your stay and have a beautiful day with us!

or Register

How to find profitable items and dropship on EBAY

EliteFollow

Reaction score
Greetings, everyone. I would like to share with you the precise method I use to discover profitable items for Dropshipping, which serves as one of my income streams. I understand the challenges of finding profitable products when starting out in dropshipping, so I am sharing this information to assist you.

Please note that I am not an expert or an engineer in this field, so kindly stop from sending me personal messages with inquiries. If you have any questions, feel free to ask them here, and I will be happy to respond. I will not be addressing PMs related to this particular topic.

Requirements:

• A watch count tool
  • An Aliexpress account
  • An eBay account
How it works: Suppose I want to sell a keyboard on eBay and I want to determine which keywords are generating the highest sales. I will visit http://www.watchcount.com/ and perform a search for 'Keyboard'.

acbisojp.png

Fantastic! I have just discovered that this specific keyboard ranks among the top three best-selling keyboards on the platform. Now, it's time for me to conduct further research on Amazon to locate the same type of keyboard.

bhoklk'l.png

Now, let's click on the title of the keyboard listing to examine the number of sales that the seller has made for this particular product.

cghk;lj.jpg