Welcome to the MMOLEARN.COM

Build your first Dropshipping, Online Course, Affiliate, Blog, Business, Optin, etc, WEBSITE and make money with us. We offer over 10.000+ Wordpress Plugins & Themes which will let you build ANYTHING. Plus we have nice community which likes to gossip about building websites and making some money online! Its really easy to do when we have everything you need to BUILD anything you WANT. Hope you enjoy your stay and have a beautiful day with us!

or Register

Blog Google does not index PBNs Serps

Dularket

Reaction score
Greetings everyone!

I am new to the world of SEO, having started about 4 months ago. I'm in need of some assistance as I'm not entirely sure what's happening with the PBN WordPress sites that I'm currently managing.

Initially, my site was doing well, with impressions reaching about 150+ a day and clicks up to 10+ a day. Although this might not seem like much, it was a great start for me. However, since March, my site has experienced a significant decline in both aspects. Despite sticking to my usual routine of pumping out AI-generated content, editing and optimizing it, and adding relevant images, I'm concerned that this will soon affect my higher PBN tiers.

In the past, I had pages that would rank on the first page, but after analyzing my website's data through Ahrefs and Google Search Console, I noticed that I have lost many keywords and pages since March and April. Most of my pages are now labeled as "crawled but not indexed" by Google Search Console.

I have a few hunches as to why this is happening, but I'm not entirely sure if any of them are correct. So, I'm seeking help from the community here!

My suspicions include the possibility of being affected by the Sandbox effect, being penalized by Google due to my work, or potentially spammy content. Although Google hasn't issued any warnings to me, so I'm not entirely sure if these suspicions are accurate.